If at any time that my account gets terminated / suspended, what will happen to the contents posted by me?

Suspension is different from Termination. When you are suspended, you will only loose access to your account and website. Thus, files are still present in the server. While when you are terminated, automatically, your account and files will be deleted from the server.

  • 7 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?